avatar
Malika, 37 y.o., Russia, Astrakhan
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Malika
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мусульманин верующий и соблюдающий,добрый,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Читала молитвы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для бездомных животных,людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со всевышним!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Духовное развитие,поклонение,доброта,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Духовное развитие,доброта,честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
С детства читать молитвы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вера
What are your goals now?
Читать молитвы,семья
Whom do you admire?
Соблюдающим и верующим
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Молиться,убираться,путешествовать
What is your dream job?
домохозяйка,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верующий и соблюдающий добрый честный ввысокий
Where do you want to live?
Египет,Америка
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, shopping, travelling