avatar
Platinum member
Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 39
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 97.61 kg
Height: 150 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немного импульсивная, добрая, честная, верная. Да вообще со стороны виднее =)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный, надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наверное тоже, что и всегда. За компом, в играх/сериалах =)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Но у меня их нет... =)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим разумом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самое главное никакого занудства. =)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, креативность, уравновешенность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я ушла в отпуск и поправила свою нервную систему  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь умнее и хитрей. Умей себя защищать, иначе тебя просто уничтожат.
The last books that you read?
Хроники Амбера, Волшебник земноморья. Вообще у меня много книг, которые я перечитываю.
What are your goals now?
Простое общение. Изучение языков. Саморазвитие.
Whom do you admire?
К сожалению никем. А может и к счастью. =)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Вообще никого.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, двуличие, подхалимство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер. Хочется быть более терпеливой и спокойной.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, прямолинейность.
What are your strengths ?
Рассудительность, доброта, преданность, честность.
How do friends view you?
А они меня видят вообще? =)
How do acquaintances view you?
Да никак. Просто я не существую для них. =)
What are your favourite games?
WoW, Warcraft III, Skyrim, Morrowind, Oblivion, Heroes of Might and Magic, Diablo II, Empire Earth.... Вообще у меня много любимых игр. Проще назвать не любимые. =)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Урсула Ле Гуин, Джон Толкин, Роджер Желязны, Ник Перумов,
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, картошка, пицца.
What are your favourite films?
Все культовые фильмы ужасов.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Обожаю сказку, называется "реальность".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, играть в игры.
What is your dream job?
Я думаю такой не существует.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный друг и опора.
Where do you want to live?
Зависит от ситуации. А вообще подальше от городской суеты и шума.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Horror, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, computers