avatar
Ekaterina, 22 y.o., Russia, Aleksandrovsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Aleksandrovsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 99.88 kg
Height: 157 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cloudy sky on all sides wrapped in pre-storm clouds on a dry August day and thunder is heard in the distance
How would you describe your ideal partner?
there is no ideal. Who will appear with that and I will build a dialogue
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to walk through the mysterious forests of Ireland
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
First, I would figure out how to multiply this money and not lose it in vain
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rarely, hardly anyone
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sanity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
leadership
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
volleyball section
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be brave
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
puberty from 12 to 16 years
The last books that you read?
Robinson Crusoe
What are your goals now?
One of the goals: a comfortable and prosperous life
Whom do you admire?
people who know how to be happy no matter what
Do you have a lot of friends?
few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
conceit
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
conceit
What would you like to change in yourself?
become bolder
What are your weaknesses?
dependence on sweets, sometimes I'm lazy, I'm nervous a lot
What are your strengths ?
I am a devoted person to friends, business, partner; I am not afraid to work and make efforts; I will always stand up for those who are dear to me; I have a great feeling of stint and a special way of looking at things
How do friends view you?
As a creative, charismatic, emotional person
How do acquaintances view you?
as a restrained, polite, reasonable person
What are your favourite games?
volleyball and chess, and any outdoor games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolkien, Jules Verne, Arthur Conan Doyle
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz and old rock
What is your favourite food?
Any grown in an environmentally friendly environment
What are your favourite films?
There are a lot of them, different genres and themes. For example, Asterix and Abelix, Harry Potter, Shameless, Illusion of Deception, Lord of the Rings, Sherlock,...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Myths, traditions and legends of different peoples of the world. Especially Scandinavian and Irish
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Myths, traditions and legends of different peoples of the world. Especially Scandinavian and Irish
What is your dream job?
Related to history and travel
Tell us about your dream partner.
Whom I can rely on, whom I can trust
Where do you want to live?
Quiet and peaceful, away from the hustle and bustle
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, collecting, crafts, creative writing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling