Ayna, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Kherson
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Ayna
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Kherson
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 37 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Детский реабилмтационный центр
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, бильярд, Колонизаторы
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, рок, классика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Дюймовочка, Три толстяка, про Мумми- троллей, Голубая стрела и Волшебный голос Джельсамино
Where do you want to live?
Поближе к морю и там, где тепло)
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!