avatar
Swetlana, 53 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Swetlana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 59
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,самодостаточный во всем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улучшила боагостояние своей семьи и помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту,доброту, умение быть хорошей женой,успешность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,чувство юмора,постановка и достижение целей, трудолюбие,честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Строительство нового дома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи так чтобы тебя после ухода в мир иной вспоминали добрым словом!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Литература по психологии
What are your goals now?
Внести новое дыхание в свою жизнь!!!
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть,сплетни,никчемность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,неуверенность,слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пунктуальность,необходимость вести более активный образ жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленюсь,слишком добрая и доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Выгляжу и чувствую себя моложе своего возраста
How do friends view you?
Успешной,умной,трудолюбивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной в общении,успешной
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,Рубальская
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,Луанд-музыка,французская.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Красотка,фильмы периода СССР
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ну погоди!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство
What is your dream job?
Та которая позволяет быть успешной и получать моральное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
По духу схожий со мной ,одним словом вторая недостающая половинка
Where do you want to live?
В Европе у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!