avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Video verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’d love to build healthy relationship based on genuine feelings & similar values. I believe it’s great to be in love but even better to be in love & look in one direction... It' will keep our love tank full when an obsession is over.

I prefer substance over the style but appreciate both.

Was born in St. Petersburg, brought up with traditional view on man's & woman's role: man makes house, woman makes home. I share traditional family values such as trust & devotion. Any shortterm relationship-not my case, the question of faith & healh.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man, who wants to be a man & who wants his woman to be a woman. I'm not looking for a man I can live with but the Man I can't live without.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would pray & spend more time with people I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help people who needs & homeless animals((
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Empathy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy. Noisiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Poor manners