avatar
Olga, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями и лучшей подругой
Whom do you admire?
Есть люди, которых я уважаю за их стремления и достижения, но я не создаю себе кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Лучшая подруга одна
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обещают, но не делают. Грубость, мелочность, занудство
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда, паста
What are your favourite films?
Разные, кроме ужасов, триллеров и глупых комедий
Where do you want to live?
У моря, где солнце и тепло
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, volunteer