Alexandra, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Bila Tserkva
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Bila Tserkva
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, общительная, заботливая, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, образованный, заботливый, нежный и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Успокоилась бы и продолжила жить. Ведь не каждому дано целых тридцать дней, чтобы подвести итоги своей жизни, попрощаться с близкими людьми, сказать нужные слова тем, кому ещё не успел этого сказать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С людьми, которые могут высказать свою точку зрения, чтобы я могла посмотреть на проблему с другой стороны
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность и отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Полюби себя настолько сильно, чтобы были силы любить ближнего
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека от Ковида
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита. Булгаков
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Людьми профессионалами в своем деле
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, склонность к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, грубость, необязательность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Where do you want to live?
Не место красит человека, а человек - место. Не важно где жить, важно с кем жить.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!