avatar
Viktoriya, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Kramatorsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Kramatorsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень эмоциональная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не существует. Важно найти не половинку, которая будет пытаться закрыть свои недостатки тобой, а цельного человека. Найти именно личность. Человека с которым будем принимать не только достоинства, но и недостатки друг друга.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила свою мечту, на которую не хватало духу.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они небыли бы лишними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, адекватная уверенность в себе, умение входить в положение другого человека
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда верь в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лживые, лицемерие и жестокие люди
The last books that you read?
Сомерсет Моем "Театр", Грибоедов "Горе от ума" , Брэдери "451 по фарингейту"
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые находятся свой путь и не сворачивает с него, чтобы не происходило
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависимость от трендов
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и излишнюю самоувереность
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, суши, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Репетиции в театральной студии
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, travelling