Tatyana, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая,открытая,честная и справедливая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность и верность,женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай советы только тех людей,которые живут так,как хотел бы жить ты сам.
The last books that you read?
Джон Фаулз «Коллекционер»
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,много приятелей,но настоящих друзей мало.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Where do you want to live?
В Италии
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, family/kids, photography