avatar
Marina, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

Where do you want to live?
У океана или моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling