avatar
Alena, 19 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 52.21 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё что могла
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Прожила бы жизнь с удовольствием
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Улыбку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Глаза
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не знаю
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не боятся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То что у меня обалденные друзья
The last books that you read?
Мальчик в полосатой пижаме
What are your goals now?
Подняться финансово
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Всё нравится
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Всё нравится
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Шило в одном месте
What are your strengths ?
Красный аттестат
How do friends view you?
Весёлым человеком, с которым не соскучишься
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая душа
What are your favourite games?
Не увлекаюсь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фет
What kinds of music do you like?
Что-то спокойное
What is your favourite food?
Лазанья
What are your favourite films?
50 оттенков свободы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нету
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гимнастика
What is your dream job?
Менеджер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек с весёлым характером
Where do you want to live?
С милым рай и в шалаше
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!