avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 26 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would go on a trip
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Mom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, generosity and humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To live as you want, not to listen to people
Whom do you admire?
Mom and Dad
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don't like boring people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like boring people
What is your dream job?
Don't work)))
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!