avatar
Maria, 23 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Asia, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, творческая личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, много работает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
-----------
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Составила бы свой бизнес план.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, старшими.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, лёгкость, умение работать в команде.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважительное отношение, щедрость, умение идти на компромисс.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение высшего образования.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получайте образование, постоянно развивайтесь, не стойте на месте, наслаждайтесь моментом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
-------------
The last books that you read?
Евгений Онегин
What are your goals now?
Пройти курсы повышения квалификации.
Whom do you admire?
----------
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие,лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лживость,зацикленность на себе, нежелание идти на компромисс, эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать более самодостаточной.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень.
What are your strengths ?
Семейственность, преданность любимому делу, прямота и честность в отношениях.
How do friends view you?
Спокойная, рассудительная, улыбчивая, любит поесть.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как улыбчивую девушку, которая не сидит на месте.
What are your favourite games?
Карты.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная.
What is your favourite food?
Жареная, копчёная, курица, морепродукты, овощи, ягоды, фрукты. Мучное.
What are your favourite films?
Артур и минипуты, Алиса в стране чудес, лучшее предложение, Гарри Поттер. Документальные фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка про лису и сыр.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Воздушная гимнастика. Танец.
What is your dream job?
Возможно, свой бизнес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоятельный, финансово обеспеченный, семейственный, хочет много детей, уважает и соблюдает интересы своей избранницы.
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Китай.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, yoga