Julia, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная,творческая, любящая ,интересная,женственная, активная , мудрая
Kind, honest, creative, loving, interesting, feminine, active, wise
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, честный, справедливый, щедрый, любящий , страсный, добрый
Smart, interesting, honest, fair, generous, loving, passionate, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Съездила бы в те страны ,куда мечтаю. Обнимала бы близких и много гуляла на природе, наслаждаясь и благодаря Землю .
would go to those countries where I dream. I would hug loved ones and walk a lot in nature, enjoying and thanks to the Earth.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С несколькими друзьями , не часто
Not often ,with some friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность ,ответственность за слова и действия, заботу
Reliability, responsibility for words and actions, care
The last books that you read?
Doris Lessing
What are your goals now?
Найти своего любимого
Find my love
Купить машину
Buy a car
Whom do you admire?
Келли Уэйстлер Kelly Wheystler
Do you have a lot of friends?
Da yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость Stupid
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
empty promises
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, походы
What is your favourite food?
Salads,soup,Italian food
Where do you want to live?
Paris,New York ,Italy ,Dubai