Darya, 28 y.o., Russia, Kerch
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Kerch
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, нежный и уверенный в себе. Высокий и не эгоэстичен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы полноценный хороший центр для детей сирот
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
младшая дочь пошла в 1й класс
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда быть честными
The last books that you read?
Искатель приключений(Ксавье Де Монтепен )
What are your goals now?
Надежный партнер в личной жизни
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вранье и эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье и эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
больше доверять людям
How do friends view you?
веселую ,добрую и отзывчивую
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
не играю
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
3 метра над уровнем моря.
50 оттенков серого
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Серебряное копытце
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Дом где всегда царит любовь и доверие
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting