avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, добрый, простой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы дальше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешевствовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и цените жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого кота
The last books that you read?
Много фэнтези
What are your goals now?
Ценить каждый момент жизни
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, жадность, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свою лень
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и честность
How do friends view you?
Какая есть
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливой
What kinds of music do you like?
Регги, поп
What is your favourite food?
Почти всеядна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешевствовать
What is your dream job?
Работа, связанная с путешевствиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий меня
Where do you want to live?
Там, где душевное спокойствие и умиротворение
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga