Olesya, 42 y.o., Russia, Biysk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Biysk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, внимательная, чистоплотная, ласковая, отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, честный, добрый, мужественный. Ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала в детские дома.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ответственность.
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю покушать. Морепродукты. Овощи.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!