avatar
Helena, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Main info
First name: Helena
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Какой бы сильной ни была женщина, она ждет мужчину сильнее себя… и не для того, чтобы он ограничивал ей свободу, а для того, чтобы он дал ей право быть слабой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Сумасшедшая энергетика ! Женственна , мудра, умна, амбициозна , активна , позитивная , улыбчивая , жизнерадостная , имеет эстетический вкус, гостеприимная и великодушная , духовно сильная !
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!