Anna, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие , зависит, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытьё, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и овощи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
У тёплого моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
My video