Olga, 33 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 32 - 43
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы в домике на природе и наслаждалась каждым рассветом, закатом и звездным небом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они были лишние, я бы потратила их на улучшение жизни нуждающихся стариков.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, эмпатию и сострадание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, ответственность и заботу.
The last books that you read?
Чже Цонкапа - Ламрим
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Своим дедушкой
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling