Evgenia, 40 y.o., Turkey, Alanya
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Evgenia
Age: 40
Location: Turkey, Alanya
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Finnish 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, reliable, sometimes too serious, quite flexible and much more
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who knows what partnership actually is, educated, curious for life, appreciates the joy of everyday life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Meet the loved ones for one more time with the tickets booked for the next flight
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Donations, investments and travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being real
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sticking to the commitment
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Dare to do things
The last books that you read?
Narine Abragian novels
What are your goals now?
Good work life balance
Whom do you admire?
People who has obvious talents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few true ones
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Playing games
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Being shallow
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests