avatar
Svetlana, 46 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, умный, порядочный, состоятельный, амбициозный, уверенный в себе, сильный духом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
искала бы варианты покинуть планету
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы в науку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко и по мелочи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность , отвага, действие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя
Whom do you admire?
обычными людьми, преодолевающими непомерные трудности
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень, болтливось
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивось , доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Храню чужие секреты
What are your favourite games?
подвижные, коллективные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский , Рэй Бредбери, Ю Никитин
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая . Бетховен, Шопен, Вивальди
What is your favourite food?
мясо , салаты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
научная фантастика, фэнтези, космос
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
3 орешка для Золушки,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
валяться на пляже с книгой
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, состоявшийся и состоятельный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events