Elvira, 32 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Phone verification
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 28 - 42
Country: North America, Australia
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, loyal, caring, fun and family-oriented person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible, loving, loyal, with sense of humor, caring, looking in the same direction.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Family, friends
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, responsibility
What are your goals now?
To find love and create a family
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greediness, irascibility, pessimism
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remarque, Pushkin, Zweig, Bulgakov
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling (I've visited more than 60 counties), drawing, reading, yoga, watching movies
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, dogs