avatar
Yuliya, 46 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умна, привлекательна, легка в общении, прекрасное чувство юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умен, привлекателен, легкий в общении, прекрасное чувство юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Придумаю по ходу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
кругосветное путешествие, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда, только с близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
интеллект, чувство юмора, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расскажу об этом позже
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
главное-это любовь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Исторические книги
The last books that you read?
Толстой "Война и мир", О Генри "Дары волхвов"
What are your goals now?
Расскажу позже
Whom do you admire?
Кусто
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
равнодушие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
можно быть более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
открытость, легкость в общении, доброта
How do friends view you?
они меня просто любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю, так же
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой, О Генри
What kinds of music do you like?
Битлз, Меркьюри, Альфавиль, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Игра, Халоп, Красотка, Форест Гамп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать
What is your dream job?
Моя работа, журналист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжен и умен
Where do you want to live?
Домик на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling