Lilya, 36 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Lilya
Age: 36
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
серьезный, умный, сильный, ответственный, желающий создать крепкую и счастливую семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность, ответственность, решительность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
каждый день стараться прожить счастливо
The last books that you read?
Перечитала А.Навои "Пятерица"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Своим братом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
я хочу развиваться дальше
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. Навои, Д. Руми, О. Хайям, У. Шекспир, Ф. Тютчев, Д. Байрон, О. Уайльд, И. Гёте
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, рэп, латина
What is your favourite food?
все, кроме молочной каши
What are your favourite films?
Два капитана
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, family/kids