Elina, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Elina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine, gentle, calm, reliable, optimistic, with a good sense of humor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, caring, mature, reliable, financially stable, with a good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I gathered my loved ones and threw a party
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part of it was invested in business, part of it was helped by close relatives, and part of it was given to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I do not consult anyone, but I can ask the opinion of close people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Reliability, kindness, confidence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, intelligence, caring, reliability
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
live by your own mind, make your own mistakes, draw your own conclusions
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
loss of loved ones
The last books that you read?
"П.Ш." Дмитрий Хара.
What are your goals now?
Love and be loved
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy, deceit
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy, deceit
What would you like to change in yourself?
get tougher
What are your weaknesses?
the desire to see only the good in people and not to notice the bad
What are your strengths ?
Ability to be a friend, loyalty, kindness
How do friends view you?
reliable, optimistic
How do acquaintances view you?
a little closed off
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening, crafts, astrology