avatar
Alina, 33 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Married
Your priorities in life:
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,общительная,люблю новые знакомства
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,порядочный,приятный в общении
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы последний день на всю катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы их все на благотворительность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
With family