avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая. Добрая. Коммуникабельная ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Здоровое чувство юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пообщалась бы со всеми своими родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Скорее всего хотела бы построить высокотехнологичный медицинский центр.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой в основном..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Непосредственность..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта .Ум. Порядочность ...и конечно хорошее чувство юмора)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давненько ничего не происходит(
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть в ладу со своей совестью..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
2020 год !
The last books that you read?
"Камо грядеши"
What are your goals now?
Их немало ..
Whom do you admire?
Бондаренко.Политический деятель.
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Выпендреж)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Практически нет)
What are your strengths ?
Дружелюбие
How do friends view you?
Веселая и добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Много говорю)
What are your favourite games?
Карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сенкевич. Дюма..и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Микс
What is your favourite food?
Сыр )
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика.Комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я уже и не помню их(
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки..
What is your dream job?
Меня устраивает моя нынешняя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кого я еще не встретила за свою жизнь.
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology