avatar
Tan, 39 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tan
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 72.64 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, позитивная, с чувством юмора, нравиться узнавать новое.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, стабильный, надежный, добрый, искренний, без лжи, любищей меня, порядочный во всем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Реализовала все свои желания)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправила на лечение больным детей, взрослым людям, животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С другом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чуство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Катание на лыжах))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить своих родителей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель молодого человека.
The last books that you read?
Психология.
What are your goals now?
Надежный муж)
Whom do you admire?
Умными, добрыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не совсем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего.
What are your weaknesses?
Не нравится дождь)
What are your strengths ?
Ум. Чуство юмора.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, умной, красивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной леди.
What are your favourite games?
Познавательные.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная.
What are your favourite films?
Позитивные . Жизненные.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Добрые, веселые.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на море)
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит мне удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым мы вместе всегда.
Where do you want to live?
Где комфортно нам вместе.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars