Viktoriia, 26 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Viktoriia
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 50
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность , доверие, доброта , искренность, забота, взаимопонимание
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling