avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, с чувством юмора, люблю животных, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора, честный, добрый, не конфликтный, в которого можно влюбится и в котором захочется растворится)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
возможно какие то хорошие поступки. затрудняюсь ответить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишними они вряд ли могут быть)) в каждом городе создала бы приют для животных с нормальными условиями для проживания
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близким человеком. В последнее время принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданная дружба и желание прийти на помощь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, чтобы не бросал слова на ветер
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человек , с которым жили вместе , украл у меня деньги и украшения!
The last books that you read?
"У войны не женское лицо"
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека, для создания крепких отношений и семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много(
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда ради денег и материального блага, притворяются, что любят человека
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
когда человек обманывает и недоговаривает
What would you like to change in yourself?
хм. а зачем?
What is your favourite food?
Суши
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу доверять человеку и довериться полностью во всем!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet