avatar
Polina, 25 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Supportive, lovable, creative, sometimes fun
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travel as much as i possibly can
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest into the future, open a small business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A lot, with my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Еreat others the way you want them to treat you
The last books that you read?
Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
What are your goals now?
Sing opera in Europe
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not at all
What are your favourite games?
Dungeons and Dragons
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, opera
What is your favourite food?
Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Lord of the rings series, Kill Bill
What is your dream job?
Sing at the La Scala
Where do you want to live?
Doesn't matter
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, astrology