avatar
Marina, 39 y.o., Belarus, Orsha
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 39
Location: Belarus, Orsha
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 124.85 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная распиздяйка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела на Бали
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улетела на Бали навсегда
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем и никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терпеть то, что вас не устраивает
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Камбоджа
The last books that you read?
451 по Фарингейту
What are your goals now?
Найти свой дом
Whom do you admire?
Моей коллегой, матерью 4 детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст)
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, инфантильность
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, верность
How do friends view you?
🤷
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Этническая
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Where do you want to live?
На берегу теплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!