Sofya, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Sofya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a family-oriented woman, love being in a partnership and being a mom. Very balanced, feminine, sensual, warmth, tenderness, can find a positive in every moment.
I'm not religious and looking for the same.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me, what is important in a partnership is a lots of hugs   (not only)

mutual love, matching values, stability, reliability, trust, sincerity, attention to each other, empathy, kindness, humor, sensitivity. Can discuss everything, listen and be listened. Support each other in decisions, ideas. Respect the interests and personal space of the partner.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
More time with loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Create and scale schools of independent thinking and work with self-awareness.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Usually rely on myself. Or expert advice.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
trust yourself, listen to your heart and be happy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the birth of my daughter, nothing could be bigger and brighter
The last books that you read?
educational literature
What are your goals now?
find a life partner
Whom do you admire?
self-made people
Do you have a lot of friends?
not so much
What would you like to change in yourself?
more healthy lifestyle
more trust to world
more dance
What are your weaknesses?
hmm ... too many dresses? ahaha
could not find anything else
What are your strengths ?
so many
What are your favourite games?
backgammon, puzzle, bridge... played many years ago
What kinds of music do you like?
I like to listen to music in a great sound, maybe with beautiful vocals...not every day. For me, it's like an inspiring part of a special evening with a partner, family, or close friends.
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Meditation, mental and physical development. Walking and another activities with family.
What is your dream job?
development of my projects
Where do you want to live?
Sea, lots of nature and mountains in near access. I like warm winters and not so hot summers ... there may be more than one place to stay ... still in search
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!