Anna, 35 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, искренняя, отзывчивая, жизнерадостная, оптимист по жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный, умный, добрый, харизматичный, ответственный, честный, верный, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждому прожитому дню. И говорила бы каждый день своим близким как я их люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы на благотворительность или в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, доброту, щедрость, целеустремленность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в отпуск
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бояться в жизни и не пасовать перед трудностями
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и рождение детей
Whom do you admire?
Героиней романа "Унесенные Ветром" Скарлетт О,Хара
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не верность, трусость и жадность
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, музыка которая с душой
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, мясные блюда и салаты
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, приключенческие,фэнтази,все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица, Золушка, Морозко
Where do you want to live?
У моря, на берегу океана, где красивая природа
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, collecting, cats, cars, astrology, antiques