avatar
Lyubov, 43 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 43
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая,добрая, жизни радосная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мудрый,ответственный и мужественный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы в Богу чтоб простил мои грехи.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помаглабы нуждаюшем.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не скем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добрату и женственности
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественных и ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расставание
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В сегда оставаться человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание близким человеком.
The last books that you read?
Библия
What are your goals now?
Заработать и помочь пожилым родителям.
Whom do you admire?
Которых помогает бедным и в нуждающиесям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей нету кроме Бога.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ветренное и не культурные.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не верных, грубых и который хвастаются.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я люблю себя!
What are your weaknesses?
Не совершенных людей не бывает.
What are your strengths ?
Человечность
How do friends view you?
Позитивным.
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгой женщиной.
What are your favourite games?
Шахмат
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С.
What kinds of music do you like?
Душевная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
С Душой приготовленное мясо.
What are your favourite films?
Драма и про вампиров!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Советское сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы
What is your dream job?
Шеф поварам
Tell us about your dream partner.
Думал Обо мне часто и любил, уважал.
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids