Emilia, 28 y.o., Moldova, Chişinău
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Emilia
Age: 28
Location: Moldova, Chişinău
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 29 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am goal oriented, full of life person. But usually i need some time to become more open  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He loves to travel, very active and positive person. Atheist or agnostic. Ready to support your woman in everything, sharing household duties and love ♡. Fair, generous, kind and smart without any hate for race, gender or sexual orientation. Always ready for adventures.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would take 30 days trip around the world.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to open some schools with positive attitude and good education which will be free for everyone(it s things which hard to find in Eastern Europe). And sure would spent it on travel and maybe a house.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, from my sister.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Positive attitude, generosity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Soon i should move to live on my own, so i am very excited
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Each person is amazing in their own way.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Difficult to say.
The last books that you read?
Some psychological books. B.Werber books.
What are your goals now?
To start looking for an opportunity to change my profession.
Whom do you admire?
My sister.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have enough i guess.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Aggression, negative attitude.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggression, negative attitude,greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
Would like to be moooore goal oriented
What are your weaknesses?
I can be to mild with some people
What are your strengths ?
My personal style and my strong personality.
How do friends view you?
They tell i dress well,i am beautiful and really care about people.
How do acquaintances view you?
Have inner rod, ambitious, professional, good sense of style.
What are your favourite games?
Board game - Munchkin
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolkien, Bernard Werbier,Erich Maria Remarque,Jerome Klapka,,David Roberts,Alexander Belyaev, Ethel Voynich and others.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, classic, indy
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Interstellar, Marryage story, Green mile, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings, Hobbit, King Kong, Revolutionary road
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Little mermaid
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Professional stylist
Tell us about your dream partner.
Well the same what i wrote in the ideal partner)
Where do you want to live?
Near water or in a big city.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Mountain climbing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!