Veronika, 42 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 49 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сама себя не могу описать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в детский дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не скем не советую.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нету не чего такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вырости порядочным человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хочу отвечать
The last books that you read?
Не было времени
What are your goals now?
Хочу быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Не кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не могу ответить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство, измены, враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
И так хороша
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Не могу хвалить себя
How do friends view you?
Стараются не потерять
How do acquaintances view you?
У них нужно спросить
What are your favourite games?
С дочерью
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроения
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алые паруса
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки с собакой
What is your dream job?
Меня моя устраивает
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пока не встретила
Where do you want to live?
Везде, кроме Беларуси
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, dogs, cars
My video
Description Путешествие
Description Египет отдых