avatar
Slava, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Slava
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 48
Country: Western Europe
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
a sense of humor, love of life,
sexuality, respect for oneself (for body and soul) and for others as well. Desire and ability to have a family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would fly away to the warm ocean and swim there naked
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cowardice, stinginess, irresponsibility
What kinds of music do you like?
Robbie Williams, Jason Mraz, Hozier, some pop hits, Roy Robson, Elvis, Chaikovsky
What are your favourite films?
Hitch, Easy virtue
Friends series
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
listening to music, walking, dancing, drawing, photo restoration, communication
What is your dream job?
creativity any time I want, without thinking about making money
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, cats