avatar
Kate, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kate
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечтатель.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы вещи для переселения на космический корабль. Умирать не входит в мои планы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Превратила бы их в 1 миллиард и etc. Большие деньги в руках адекватного человека могут изменить мир.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
"Человек сказал" и "человек сделал" - это два разных человека. Не люблю, когда люди не отвечают за свои слова.
The last books that you read?
Пишу свои.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пошлость/ Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жмот
How do friends view you?
Солнце
Tell us about your dream partner.
Soulmate
 
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, crafts, antiques