Mariya, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их на благотворительность, в помощь больным детям и бездомным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Whom do you admire?
Mom and Keanu Reeves ))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Henrik Senkevich, Sergey Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
dark chocolate
What are your favourite films?
"North and South", Great Britain
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading, horse riding
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, family/kids, dogs