avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
Preferences
Age: 40 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I need some practice in English. I'll be glad if there are men here who are ready to help me. You are welcome if you are native speaker or if you need to train your English too.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope that you are a sporty, active man and you like all kinds of travelling
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'll think about it when it comes
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The miracles happen in fairy tales only )))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A common event for all of us is the coronavirus pandemic
What is your favourite food?
Any delicious food. I like to try new dishes.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling