Oksana, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, порядочность, эмпатия.
The last books that you read?
Брем Стокер «Скорбь сатаны», Теодор Драйзер «Американская трагедия»......
What are your goals now?
What is your favourite food?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, astrology