avatar
Kseniya, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 38
Country: Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 77.18 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, любящая, позитивная, целеустремленная, хорошая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, умный, с чувством юмора, красивый, с бородой, не зациклиный на определенной части своего тела, водный знак зодиака, спортивного телосложения, самодостаточный, понимающий, надежный, с целью в жизни, знающий иностранные языки (в том числе русский язык), хорошо относящиеся к моим детям, не пьющий, мусульманин, любящий футбол, любящий домашних животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы бункер  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела бы жилье для себя и детей; потратила бы на родителей, на детей, на себя
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями/подругами, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самоуверенность, целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не совершайте моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Диагноз моего сына, смерть брата
The last books that you read?
Данте Алигьери "Божественная комедия"
Александр Дюма "Граф Монте-Кристо"
What are your goals now?
Наладить все с сыном, купить собственное жилье, найти мужчину который поймет мою душу
Whom do you admire?
Шарлиз Терон
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Позерство, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Приувеличение своих возможностей
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Стеснительность, нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Понимающая, добрая, заботливая
How do friends view you?
Открытым и позитивным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Просто хорошей женщиной
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пока не определилась
What kinds of music do you like?
Металлик, рок, реп, поп-денс, восточная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, японская, мексиканская
What are your favourite films?
Люди Икс (все фильмы, самый любимый) мультсериал Люди Икс, мультсериал Люди Икс: Эволюция, мультсериал Росомаха и Люди Икс, Ворон, Голод, Другой мир, Сумерки сага, Дневники вампира, Обитель зла, Сверхъестественное, Великолепный век.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
1000 и 1 ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить, читать книги, дети
What is your dream job?
Частный психолог; Преподаватель психологии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый турецкий мужчина с бородой
Where do you want to live?
Турция
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gourmet cooking, creative writing, collecting, astrology