avatar
Tanya, 22 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек слова и действий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, путешествия и еще раз путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но к дельному совету всегда прислушаюсь.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посетила Турцию
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, зависть, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустозвонство, много обещаний и ноль действий, надменность.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, motorcycles