avatar
Diana, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, мудрый, красивый, справедливый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Выделила бы детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уход
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уход
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушаться родителей во всем
What are your goals now?
Семья, дети, карьера
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Справедливая
How do friends view you?
Самой лучшей
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительной
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы
What is your dream job?
Управлять
Where do you want to live?
Не думала
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror