Elena, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Temirtau
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Temirtau
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
...Неужели такой есть?...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
...Я выживу)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
...Спрятала в сундуке и зарыла его под яблоней)))...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с моим Пепе и Бимом)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила платье))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня была дочь...она умерла😣
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это еще В будущем))
The last books that you read?
Одиссея капитана Блада
What are your goals now?
Приготовиться к отпуску
Whom do you admire?
Своими Родителями 
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Это что?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась у них
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луи Буссенар"Похитители бриллиантов"
What kinds of music do you like?
...пение жаворонка...
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Приключения Чипполино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Быть домохозяйкой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такого нет)))
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, collecting, cats, antiques