Tatiana, 48 y.o., Russia, Ivanovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Ivanovo
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 42 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man with whom I will feel completely safe
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with son
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Very calm
What are your favourite films?
Hidden Figures
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, confident
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!