Alena, 41 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Phone verification
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
feminine ...Please do not send winks, if you are interested then write a message.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, wise, intelligent and reliable
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would find people for whom this money is very necessary
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
higher self))))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
admire women who can do everything, always have time and look great
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
men who can solve any problem without hysteria are my idols
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
believe in yourself
The last books that you read?
And the Atlas Shrugged
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
meanness and lies
What are your strengths ?
I am very modest to praise myself)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I have unusual partner search options... I am looking for a man who shares my views on the future...namely, the one who wants, as well as I take a foster child into the family...to bring love and joy from being in a full-fledged family into someone's small life. I have two children of my own, one minor and one adult.
Where do you want to live?
near the sea or a beautiful river, lake
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Jazz music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual